Four Eight Four at DAS BOOT

Artists Car Boot Fair

Curated by Oscar Perry and Esther Stewart 

A part of The Australian Centre for Contemporary Art’s (ACCA) “Who’s Afraid Of Public Space” 

Held on the ACCA forecourt - Saturday March 19th 2022 


Philip Faulks, Anna White, Steven Krahe, Ann Howie, Eamonn Scott, Simon Gardam, Eamon O’Toole, Judith Harley, Harry Hay, Vas Renn, Gary James, Georgia Biggs, Jon Hatfield, Michelle Ely, Garry Adams, Jeff Faulkner, Barry Dickins, Phillip Allan, Cathy Drummond and Bill Hay.

Follow on Instagram
Using Format